Menu

December 2017

It's that time of year again - singing every day!  My favourite singing season.  I'll be singing with my carolling trios all over the city this month and it's always fun to see familiar faces stop by for a song or two.  So, here's where you'll find us if you want to hear some fun musical arrangements and classic Christmas songs.

Season’s Singers - 2017

 

WEDGEWOOD HOTEL (845 Hornby Street)

(In the lobby from 11:45 a.m. to 1:45 p.m.; with a short break around 12:50-1:00)

 

Wednesdays: December 13 and 20

Thursdays:  December 7, 14 and 21

Fridays: December 1, 8, 15 and 22

 

POINT GREY VILLAGE

(West 10th Avenue; starting in the 4300 block of West 10th and strolling west; singing in various stores)

 

Saturdays: December 2, 9 and 16 from 1:00 to 4:00

Saturday, December 23 from 12:00 to 3:00

 

CANADIAN TIRE (7th and Cambie)

 

Sunday, December 17 (11:00am to 1:00pm)

Monday, December 18 (1:00 to 4:30)

Tuesday, December 19 (1:00 to 4:00)

Wednesday, December 20 (2:30 to 6:00)

Thursday, December 21 (2:30 to 6:00)

Friday, December 22 (2:30 to 6:00)

Saturday, December 23 (4:00 to 5:30)

 

LOBLAWS CITY MARKET (16th and Arbutus)

Saturday, December 23

9:00 to 11:00 am

and

7:00 to 9:00pm

 

URBAN FARE, Olympic Village - Saturday, December 24 (11:00 to 2:00)

 

November 2017

SURREY TREE LIGHTING FESTIVAL (12:30 to 5:30)

Saturday, November 25

 

BIRD ON A WIRE CREATIONS (2535 Main Street)

Thursday, November 30 (7:00 to 8:00pm)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read more...
Subscribe to this RSS feed
« December 2017 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Newsflash

Music can improve your health! Give us a call to ask about singing or dancing lessons. Why not add a little music to your life?

  1. News
  2. Tags
  3. Comments

Hits:2446

Fall 2017

Hits:3357

GIRLS WILL BE GIRLS II

Hits:4916

Hits:4125

Hits:5207

Hits:3589

Search